Wings of Shadow is now available as an audiobook!

WOS-audio

I haven’t felt this excited since I first pushed the ‘Publish’ button ten months ago. Tonight, I received a notice that Wings of Shadow was for sale on Audible.com. As an author, the experience of listening to your characters come to life is very surreal. So please excuse me if I rave a little too much throughout this post!

Meghan Lewis was the selected narrator and her talent shines with this project. She gave each character a distinctive voice and the scenes are so much *more* in audio format:
*Wish is even more whimsical (he even bursts into song at one point!)
*Avery is even more sweet, while Kiernan is even more bold and flirty. I cannot decide which of their scenes I enjoy listening to more!

You can listen to a 5-minute sample on Audible’s website. They also have a special promotion where you can purchase the audiobook at a fraction of the cost by joining Audible’s member program. In the near future, the audiobook will be available at Amazon and I-tunes as well.

http://www.audible.com/pd/ref=sr_1_1?asin=B00C4YNXIG&qid=1364882178&sr=1-1

Leave a Reply

