New Release: Wings of Memory

Wings of Memory is now available through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo

Image

 

To be fully honest, I am rather nervous to see everyone’s reaction to my sequel. Rather than continuing the story from Meghan’s perspective, the entire novel is told from Kiernan’s point-of-view. Changing point-of-view is tricky with a series, but Kiernan was the only one who could fully tell this story. I realized when I was three-fourths of the way through Wings of Shadow that The Underground Trilogy is as much Kiernan’s story, as it is Meghan’s. From my conversations with readers, I also learned that Kiernan has been a challenging character to get to know. My hope is to share a little more of the Kiernan I know and love. 

Avery fans, please do not despair. As Wish says, “It’s like the ultimate love triangle. Girly-love and brotherly-love and more girly-love.”

Happy Reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

