Freedom to Read Giveaway and Blog Hop

Freedom-to-Read-Hop (1)

I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

I hope everyone has fun plans for the upcoming holiday weekend. Typically, I would take the three-day weekend to visit somewhere new, but this year I’m planning on a luxurious, three-day write-a-thon. Let’s see how productive I can be over those seventy-two hours! I have gotten a few questions about when sequels will be released. Here’s my latest update:

1. The sequel to Wander and Roam goes to the editor this month. I anticipate a late September release for my second New Adult romance.

2. The final book in The Underground Trilogy heads to the editor in August. Being a fantasy and the final book in a trilogy, the editing process will take longer. Plan for a late 2014 release, but I will definitely post some teasers later this Fall.

3. Foreign translations! Cerulean will be released in Italian and Dutch later this year; hopefully, more translations will follow.

Bargain alert: The audiobook of Wings of Memory FINALLY became eligible for Whisper-sync. If you own the ebook version of WOM, you can now pick up the audiobook for only $2.99! Wings of Shadow is only $1.99 after downloading the ebook for free. If you’re an audiobook lover, I encourage you to check out Meghan Lewis’s narration. With her voice acting, she makes it hard to decide between sexy Kiernan and sweet Avery. Wings of Memory currently has a 4.8 rating on Audible. It’s hard to beat nearly fourteen hours of voice narration for $4.98!

WOS-audio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giveaway Time: to celebrate the Fourth, I have a double giveaway for you!

1. Freedom to Read Giveaway Hop (July 2- July 9): Over a hundred blogs and authors are participating, with a separate prize on each site. Click on the Hop picture at the top to see all participating sites. I am giving away a signed paperback of any of my books. To be eligible, check out my books on my Amazon page (or through the tabs at the top of my page), then comment on this post about which book you would like to win. One winner will be randomly selected from all the comments. (US shipping only; if you live in another country, I would be happy to substitute an ebook.)

2. July Kindle Giveaway (July 1- July 7): If you sign up for my mailing list, you will be entered to win a Kindle Fire HD or $139 cash. Find the details here:Β Free Kindle Giveaway.

 

 

30 thoughts on “Freedom to Read Giveaway and Blog Hop

  1. I would love to win Wings Of Shadow. It sounds like a really good book and I love the cover. Thank you for the giveaway!

  2. I’d love to read Wings of Shadow.

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth(at)bookattict(dot)com (subscribed)

  3. Wings of Shadow looks the best.
    Signed up for your newsletter with the email: thehafan[at] aol [dot] com

    Thanks Anna. Really sounds like some fun reads. Love Fantasy also, so thats good too.

  4. Pingback: Freedom to Read Giveaway and Blog Hop | barniebad

  5. I would like to win the Wings of Shadow. It sounds exciting being in London and venturing out to and underground club. The club itself holds so much mystery. I would really enjoy ready this book and finding out how Meghan adventure turns out and what she learns about life and herself.

  6. All your books look good. I would love Cerulean. That looks really cool and unique.
    jmluker at vhtmail dot net

  7. Hi
    wings of shadow it looks good and i have to start with book one, so book one it would be…. thank you so much

  8. I would like the Underground trilogy if that is an option. I saw where they were all in one volume. If not, I would like the first book of the trilogy, please? Thank you for the giveaway!

  9. I’m sorry for the delay in posting the winner. Cassandra, you’ve won this blog hop! I’ve emailed you for your address so I can send out your paperback. Thank you all for visiting my blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

