Coming Soon: Wings of Light

Wings-of-Shadow-SYoung redhead woman

I am so excited to finally make this announcement. The last book in The Underground Trilogy, Wings of Light, will be released this winter. I am finishing up the final chapters and sending my manuscript off for its first round of editing this month. Expect a cover reveal in late autumn. I will give everyone a teaser, though. The cover will feature Avery!

If you want to receive an email announcement when Wings of Light is released, make sure to join my mailing list: Anna’s Updates

I am looking for a few people who would be interested in beta reading my *unedited* novel. If you would like more information, email me at: annakyss[at]gmail[dot]com.

What are you hoping to see in Wings of Light? I will randomly choose one comment to win a free ebook of any of my titles.

One thought on “Coming Soon: Wings of Light

Leave a Reply

