Happy Holidays!

Holiday Sale copy

I hope everyone is busy spending time with family and friends, enjoying delicious food, and enjoying the magic of the season. I typically divide my holiday time between snowy Ohio and my Nashville sister’s house. This year, I decided to do something radically different: spend Christmas with my Hawaii sister. It’s my first Christmas without snow. Rather than facing biting temperatures in the teens, I actually swam in the ocean on Sunday!

Since I’m feeling the same incongruity of tropical weather in December as Abby, I decided the entire Wander series should go on sale while I’m on vacation. If you haven’t read Abby and Sage’s sweet Australian romance, this would be a great time to pick up the first two books for a $6 savings. The final book in the series is scheduled to begin editing in February, and I am expecting a late Spring/early Summer release.

I also wanted to give a brief update about the final book in The Underground Trilogy, Wings of Light. I had really hoped that it would be ready for a December release, but it won’t be ready until mid-to-late January. I’m sorry for the delay, but I hope the extra love that went into the book will be worth waiting for. Reminder, the first book in the series, Wings of Shadow, is always free, if you want to try my YA paranormal series.

Wherever you are, and whatever holiday you celebrate, make time for the special things of the season. Time with the people you love. Delicious foods. Loads of good books to read. And, if you have snow, build a snowman!

Leave a Reply

