New Release: The Underground Trilogy Box Set

Far beneath the streets of London, in abandoned tunnels of the London Underground, the age-old battle between Light and Dark brews. Are you ready to enter The Underground?

box-set2

Six years ago, my personal journey into the Underground began. It was the spring of 2009 and I was traveling through England. As I hiked between the quaint villages of the Cotswolds, something magical happened. A story started to emerge… Ideas drifted down from the thatched roofs and the stone cottages mumbled words to me. At the time, I wasn’t a writer, but I needed to share the magic contained in those timeless villages. Later that week, I descended into the London Underground. It was supposed to be a routine tube ride, between place A and place B, but far below the streets of London, the rest of the story emerged. Wings of Shadow was born.

Okay, it wasn’t that easy. I returned home and slowly, painfully, put fingers to my laptop. After a year of writing, and two years of revising, rewriting, polishing, and editing, I pushed the publish button for Wings of Shadow. The book that taught me how to write. I’ve written several novels since then, but my process has stayed the same: travel somewhere new, soak in the inspiration, then help the story onto paper. Finally publishing the culmination of this journey has been bittersweet. Meghan and Kiernan’s adventures have ended, but what new tales wait to be told?

You can purchase The Underground Trilogy Box Set at the following ebook retailers: Amazon, Google Play, and Kobo. Coming soon to Apple and Barnes & Noble.

To celebrate, I will be giving away one box set (your choice of an epub or a mobi) to a reader who shares the Amazon link. Share it on Facebook, Twitter, or any other social media outlet and post a link in the comments to this post. I will randomly pick one winner.

Leave a Reply

